Weekly Review February 12-18, 2017

On m y blog last week I wrote about a beauty bag, products that didn’t work out, and shared a haul. This is what I posted last week:

On the 13th I shared Boxycharn February 2017. Boxycharm is a monthly subscription box that contains 4-5 full size products. See what I got and what I thought about this month’s box here.

20170211_160833.jpg

On the 15th I posted It’s Not You, It’s Me – Product Fails Winter 2016-17. This post was about products that did not work for me. See what I decluttered to give away here.

20170211_161937.jpg

I finished the week by sharing a Marshalls Haul. You can see what I bought here.

wp-1485007859145.jpg

 

If you enjoyed this post please “like” it and follow me to make sure you don’t miss any posts. Thanks so much for stopping by. I appreciate your taking the time to check out my blog.

Leave a Reply

